Contact.

Informa Canada & Interior Design Show Office

20 Eglinton Avenue West, Suite 1200
PO Box 2055
Toronto ON M4R 1K8

General Inquiries:.

info@interiordesignshow.com


Team & Support.

Sales & Exhibitor Support.

Karen T. Kang
National Director, IDS Canada
T: 416 960 4509
karen.kang@informa.com

Lisa Barnes
Director of Sales and Business Development, IDS Canada
T: 416 960 4507
lisa.barnes@informa.com

Maria Ropotyn
Director of Sales, IDS Contract
T: 416 960 4520
maria.ropotyn@informa.com

Leslie Bruce
Director of Sales, IDS Toronto
T: 416 960 5845
leslie.bruce@informa.com

Ian Chodikoff
Director of Conference Programming, IDS Canada
T: 416 960 4517
ian.chodikoff@informa.com

Catia Varricchio
Account Manager
T: 416 960 4511
catia.varricchio@informa.com

Nina Eksir
Special Projects & Recruitment Coordinator
T: 416 512 3869
nina.eksir@informa.com

Laura Bennett
Marketing & Communications Coordinator
T: 416 512 3835
laura.bennett@informa.com

Operations.

Jennifer Ledingham
Director of Operations
T: 416 960 4502
jennifer.ledingham@informa.com

Stephanie Heddon
Operations Manager
T: 416 960 4506
stephanie.heddon@informa.com

Deborah Fursey
Operations & Special Projects Coordinator
T: 416 960 4501
deborah.fursey@informa.com

Media Contact.

Lindsay Singer
T: 416 504 0768 x 223
ls@faulhabercommunications.com

Vice President.

Patti Stewart
Executive Vice President, Informa Canada
T: 416 960 4510
patti.stewart@informa.com


IDS Vancouver.

Jody Phillips
Director, IDS Vancouver
604 730 2064
jody@idswest.com
www.vancouver.interiordesignshow.com


Big Thank You To Our Sponsors. See All Our 2018 Sponsors.

The Interior Design Show is part of the Global Exhibitions Division of Informa PLC

This site is operated by a business or businesses owned by Informa PLC and all copyright resides with them. Informa PLC's registered office is 5 Howick Place, London SW1P 1WG. Registered in England and Wales. Number 3099067.

Informa