Contact.

Informa Canada & Interior Design Show Office
10 Alcorn Avenue
Suite 100
Toronto, ON
M4V 3A9

General Inquiries:.

info@interiordesignshow.com


IDS17 Team & Support.

Sales & Exhibitor Support.

Karen T. Kang
National Director, IDS Canada
T: 416 960 4509
karen.kang@informa.com

Lisa Barnes
Director of Sales and Business Development, IDS Canada
T: 416 960 4507
lisa.barnes@informa.com

Catia Varricchio
Account Manager
T: 416 960 4511
catia.varricchio@informa.com

Nina Eksir
Special Projects & Recruitment Coordinator
T: 416 512 3869
nina.eksir@informa.com

Katie Telford
Special Projects Manager
T: 416 512 3821
katie.c.telford@informa.com

Candis Green
Digital & Web Coordinator
T: 416 960 4519
candis.green@informa.com

Operations.

Jennifer Ledingham
Director of Operations
T: 416 960 4502
jennifer.ledingham@informa.com

Stephanie Heddon
Operations Manager
T: 416 960 4506
stephanie.heddon@informa.com

Deborah Fursey
Operations Coordinator
T: 416 960 4501
deborah.fursey@informa.com

Media Contact.

Lexi Pathak
T: 416 504 0768 x 227
M: 647 330 2973
lp@faulhabercommunications.com

Vice President.

Patti Stewart
Vice President, Consumer Shows, Informa Canada
T: 416 960 4510
patti.stewart@informa.com


IDS Vancouver.

Jody Phillips
Director, IDS Vancouver
604 730 2064
jody@idswest.com
www.vancouver.interiordesignshow.com

Interior Design Show Toronto is part of the Global Exhibitions Division of Informa PLC

This site is operated by a business or businesses owned by Informa PLC and all copyright resides with them. Informa PLC's registered office is 5 Howick Place, London SW1P 1WG. Registered in England and Wales. Number 3099067.

Informa